MAEER'S PHYSIOTHERAPY COLLEGE

TALEGAON DABHADE

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

Academic Year 2018

Dr. (Mrs) Snehal Ghodey ,Principal	Chairperson
1. Shri. Ganesh Vashantrao Khandge, Representative of Civil Administration	Member
2. Mr. Gajanan Jadhav ,Representative of Police Administration	Member
3. Mr. Suresh Sakhawalkar ,Representative of Local Media,	Member
4. Mr. Rohit Khade, Representative of NGO involved in Youth Activity	Member
5. Dr. S. Thiagarajan ,Faculty Representative	Member
6. Dr. Varoon Jaiswal, Faculty Representative	Member
7. Dr. Sumitra Sakhawalkar, Faculty Representative	Member
8. Dr. Ganesh Pentewar, Rector – Boys Hostel	Member

9. Dr. A.S. Chincholikar , Mrs. Rekha , Rector – Girls Hostel	Member
10. Col. Laxman - Administrative Officer / Office Superintendent	Member
11. Mr. Sanjay Khokale , Mr. Shivshankar Borkar - Parents	Member
12. Mrs. Chaitali Benadikar - Representative of Non-Teaching Staff Member	Member
13. Miss. Shriya Borkar - Student Representative	Member
12. Miss. Nainika DasAdhikari - Student Representative	Member

ANTI RAGGING SQUAD Academic Year 2018

Dr. Mrs. Snehal Ghodey	Principal	9422325969
Dr. Varoon Jaiswal	Faculty Representative	7758832428
Dr. Sumitra Sakhawalkar	Faculty Representative	9049998861

24 x 7 Helpline for Anti-Ragging: 02114308300 National Anti-Ragging Helpline (UGS Crisis Hotline) 24 x 7 Toll-free No 18001805522. helpline@antiragging.in